2018 tour dates

Show dates, details, and ticket links below!

 Photo Credit:  Jake Wisdom

Photo Credit: Jake Wisdom

Tour Dates & Ticket Links

Day/Date City Venue Support Tickets / Facebook
Tue 11/27/18 Philadelphia, PA Silk City Double D Tickets / Facebook
Wed 11/28/18 Syracuse, NY Funk 'N Waffles oOgle Tickets / Facebook
Thu 11/29/18 Buffalo, NY Buffalo Iron Works Cypher Tickets / Facebook
Sat 12/01/18 Rochester, NY Flour City Station Cypher Tickets / Facebook
Sun 12/02/18 New Haven, CT Stella Blues Airlooms Tickets / Facebook
Mon 12/03/18 Worcester, MA Electric Haze Electro Politics Tickets / Facebook
Tue 12/04/18 Portland, ME P.H.O.M.E. The Trichomes Tickets / Facebook
Wed 12/05/18 Burlington, VT Nectar's Sead FREE / Facebook
Thu 12/06/18 Port Chester, NY Garcia's Noah Lehrman Tickets / Facebook
Sat 12/08/18 Manchester, NH Penuche's The Trichomes Tickets / Facebook
Sun 12/09/18 New York, NY The Loft Microcave Tickets / Facebook
Mon 12/31/18 Jerusalem, Israel Blaze Bar TBA FREE / Facebook