G-Nome Project-14-lower-res2.jpg

Israeli Livetronica

 

We are G-Nome Project

 

G-Nome Project is Israel’s premier Livetronica band. Formed in September 2012, G-Nome Project is rapidly building one of the most loyal fan bases in the country, packing venues to capacity in their home city, Jerusalem, and expanding rapidly to the heart of the artistic scene in Israel’s center in greater Tel Aviv. The band is comprised from a super group of four nationally renowned musicians – Zechariah ReichChemy Soibelman, Shlomo Langer and Eyal Salomon – who each bring a distinctive flavor to the dynamic electro-funk palate of this Jerusalem-based quartet. G-Nome Project is the product of their longstanding musical vision to form an ensemble focused heavily on improvisation while blending elements of electronica, dance, and funk into progressive original compositions – a style that has been coined “Grilled Cheese Funk at its finest.” Fans of many colors flock to the band’s shows for the music, good vibes, and hardcore dancing that exemplify the character of the G-Nome community.

 

Keyboard / Eyal Salomon
Bass / Zechariah Reich
Drums / Chemy Soibelman
Guitar / Shlomo Langer

 

 

Go to G-Nome Project's Archive.org page to stream and download past shows for free. All we ask is if you like the music, spread the love and show it to a few homies.

another one bites the crust tour

SUMMER 2016

Ticket links coming soon...

Tour Dates & Ticket Links (Leg 1)

Day Date City Venue Support Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 07/13/16 Cleveland, OH The Grog Shop Switched-On Tickets / Facebook
Friday 07/15/16 Scranton, PA Camp Bisco Lineup Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 07/19/16 Raleigh, NC The Pour House Universal Sigh Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 07/20/16 Asheville, NC The One Stop Free / Facebook
Thursday 07/21/16 Virginia Beach, VA Doc Taylor's Seaside Lounge Free / Facebook
Saturday 07/23/16 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java Threesound Tickets / Facebook
Monday 07/25/16 Worcester, MA Electric Haze Facebook
Tuesday 07/26/16 Burlington, VT Nectar's Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 07/27/16 Boston, MA Wonderbar Gater Tickets / Facebook
Thursday 07/28/16 Portland, ME Bayside Bowl Tickets / Facebook
Saturday 07/30/16 New York, NY American Beauty In Flux & Tweed Tickets / Facebook
Sunday 07/31/16 Croydon, NH Wildwoods Fest Lineup Tickets / Facebook

Tour Dates & Ticket Links (Leg 2)

Day Date City Venue Support Tickets / Facebook
Sunday 09/04/16 Garrettsville, OH SummerDance Lineup Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 09/06/16 Buffalo, NY Buffalo Iron Works Sonder Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 09/07/16 Ithica, NY The Haunt Tickets / Facebook
Thursday 09/08/16 Albany, NY The Hollow Tickets / Facebook
Friday 09/09/16 Minot, ME Great North Lineup Tickets / Facebook
Saturday 09/10/16 Minot, ME Great North Lineup Tickets / Facebook
Sunday 09/11/16 Minot, ME Great North Lineup Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 09/13/16 Columbus, OH Scarlet and Grey Tickets / Facebook
Wednesdsay 09/14/16 TBA TBA
Thursday 09/15/16 Grand Rapids, MI The Stache Tickets / Facebook
Saturday 09/17/16 Chicago, IL Subterranean Chachuba Tickets / Facebook
Sunday 09/18/16 Minneapolis, MN Skyway Theatre Tickets / Facebook
Monday 09/19/16 Madison, WI The Frequency Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 09/20/16 Des Moines, IA Vaudeville Mews Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 09/21/16 Urbana, IL Red Room Tickets / Facebook
Thursday 09/22/16 Pittsburgh, PA Club Cafe Tickets / Facebook
Friday 09/23/16 Thornville, OH Resonance Lineup Tickets / Facebook
Sunday 09/25/16 Lakewood, PA Catskill Chill Lineup Tickets / Facebook
Monday 09/26/16 Philadelphia, PA Silk City Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 09/27/16 Philadelphia, PA Silk City Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 09/28/16 TBA TBA

News & Updates


Social