20160911_Gnome_GreatNorth_Wisdom-46 (1)slightcrop.jpg

Israeli Livetronica

 

We are G-Nome Project

 

G-Nome Project is Israel’s premier Livetronica band. Formed in September 2012, G-Nome Project is rapidly building one of the most loyal fan bases in the country, packing venues to capacity in their home city, Jerusalem, and expanding rapidly to the heart of the artistic scene in Israel’s center in greater Tel Aviv. The band is comprised from a super group of four nationally renowned musicians – Zechariah ReichChemy Soibelman, Shlomo Langer and Eyal Salomon – who each bring a distinctive flavor to the dynamic electro-funk palate of this Jerusalem-based quartet. G-Nome Project is the product of their longstanding musical vision to form an ensemble focused heavily on improvisation while blending elements of electronica, dance, and funk into progressive original compositions – a style that has been coined “Grilled Cheese Funk at its finest.” Fans of many colors flock to the band’s shows for the music, good vibes, and hardcore dancing that exemplify the character of the G-Nome community.

 

Keyboard / Eyal Salomon
Bass / Zechariah Reich
Drums / Chemy Soibelman
Guitar / Shlomo Langer

 

Go to G-Nome Project's Archive.org page to stream and download past shows for free. All we ask is if you like the music, spread the love and show it to a few homies.

Check out our Video Links page for links to G-Nome Project videos.

the winter 2017 groove tour

winter2017groovetour

Tour Dates & Ticket Links

Day Date City Venue Support Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 02/07/17 Portland, ME Portland House of Music Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 02/08/17 New Haven, CT Bar The Mushroom Cloud Free / Facebook
Thursday 02/09/17 Burlington, VT Nectar's Cosmosis Jones Tickets / Facebook
Saturday 02/11/17 Plymouth, VT The Salt Ash Sessions Teddy Midnight, Sofus, Lord Tickets /
The Salt Ash Inn Electro, Sammich, & Pinedrop Facebook
Sunday 02/12/17 Boston, MA Wonder Bar The Mushroom Cloud & Ghost in the Groove Tickets / Facebook
Monday 02/13/17 Worcester, MA Electric Haze Lord Electro & Kroma Kode Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 02/14/17 Ithaca, NY The Haunt Lord Electro Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 02/15/17 Buffalo, NY Buffalo Iron Works Ocular Panther Tickets / Facebook
Thursday 02/16/17 Cleveland, OH The Grog Shop Psychic Relic Tickets / Facebook
Saturday 02/18/17 Chicago, IL Tonic Room Dunn Dunn Fest Tickets / Facebook
Sunday 02/19/17 Columbus, OH Scarlet and Grey Phunk Yeah & Jam Band Tickets / Facebook
Monday 02/20/17 Vienna, VA Jammin' Java Definition of One & Surprise Attack Tickets / Facebook
Tuesday 02/21/17 Carrboro, NC Cat's Craddle Rims & Keys Tickets / Facebook
Wednesday 02/22/17 Asheville, NC New Mountain Rims & Keys Tickets / Facebook
Thursday 02/23/17 Richmond, VA The Camel Atlas Road Crew & LITZ Tickets / Facebook
Saturday 02/25/17 Philadelphia, PA South Bowl Risky Disko Tickets / Facebook
Sunday 02/26/17 New York, NY American Beauty Lord Electro & In Flux Tickets / Facebook

News & Updates


Social